Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002 12:45 a.m.

ai... i cried again. this time i know why. a bit embarassed when eiphie apologized to me. i didn't expect her to apologize. lydia felt sorry too. i didn't mean to �� nei dei or what, but gwor i was really frustrated as we hadn't done anything while we didn't have much time left. ng gun yiu la, now we know what we have to do and we'll try our best =)

we visited CU yesterday. the professor of fine art department was an old girl of DGS! i chose to visit psycho and journalism originally becoz there was nothing as fine art for me to choose. i was so fortunate to meet this professor. she welcomed me and other 2 classmates to the fine art department. i really want to take art! however, mum will surely oppose my decision.

after visiting fine art, we joined the crowd to journalism. i was not that interested in this subject.

mr sze asked us to go to interlochen. i dunno if i want to go. i always think i won't be able to cope with the training (either music or drawing). i told mum if i was to go, i would choose drawing. once i mentioned drawing, she immediately got ready to rebute me.

"�I�ѧA�����ۤv���֤譱���N�H��?"

"�ڵe�e�nd"

"�A�S���A���֭��n?"

"�ۤv��la"

"�A�I���r?"

"ť�o�Xga ma! (almost shouting)"

"�Iť..."

i shut myself up in my room. i don't see there's anything wrong with drawing/art.

after visiting CU kui yau hai gum. "fine art? journalism? not suitable for you." how can she be so sure that these are not good for me? how can she be so sure that she is right?

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016