Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2009 2:16 a.m.

wiki, mr ho, kiki, D... so everybody's gone, and even edward has had his last day at office today. i begin to imagine my last day - i will be given a copy of naked + white (our company portfolio), a jidou cushion and an extra book maybe. boss will send an email to the whole company talking about what he thought of me and my work. he will ask me what i've learnt in these 2 years, and what i'm gonna do... and he will repeat 10 times that both art and architecture dou mo future, and that i should go to MIT media lab (which is impossible for me).

i have to be determined this time... can't quit any later that october or else i will eat shit again (like last year). i'm gonna think about the answer to boss' questions, and what i'm gonna say in the goodbye email to colleague.

just started to think of plan A plan B. need to compare the cost as well as pros and cons.

-

siuyuen says she prefers me writing in chinese wor. let me switch to chinese now.

終於看了人人讚好的沖天救兵。從動畫到配樂到故事都一如PIXAR以往的作品一樣超水準,唯一覺得不妥的是兒時偶像探險家突然變成奸角,此一轉變太突兀。頭十分鐘僅以畫面和音樂交待CARL伯和妻子共渡一生其實很精彩,據聞很多人看到這裡已經落淚,但我今晚可能太累或者太不專心,感覺不太強烈。

相比之下,WALL-E比較得我心,因為視覺效果、SETTING都比較震撼吧。看WALL-E我流了好幾次淚,這次用人類作主角,我的心情反而平靜一點。我想UP應該平淡一些但會令人回味,而WALL-E則比較直接,會即時IMPRESS到觀眾,所以兩部電影我想是打平手,各有優勝之處。

難得見到丸丸,把屈在心裡的牢騷都發了,謝謝你聽我講BULLSHIT。祝你找到你的樹*

我不要峰迴路轉,上天可以HEA HEA地給我一個大團圓結局嗎,人生可以不像韓劇般老土嗎......

正想回家的時候被街上的內地女子問長途電話怎麼打,原以為答完問題就可脫身,結果折騰了半小時才了結這件事。我總是在無必要好人的情況下好人,總是不懂硬下心腸拒絕... -_-"

呢排其實唔太想講野,唔該俾我休息下。

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016