Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 11:49 p.m.

yr 3時有次o係hku library搵到一本叫tom of finland既書,erotic到嚇左我一跳,但係D畫又真係畫得好靚,我一路睇一路怕有人睇到... 哈哈。原來TOM OF FINLAND芬蘭畫家Touko Laaksonen既筆名,呢個畫家20年代出生,已經過左身。
tom of finland foundation

日本有個ARTIST叫田龜源五郎,都係畫男同性戀漫畫,但係就冇tom of finland既精緻,比較粗俗。TOM即使唔露械都好SEXY,我唔係GAY都覺得佢D素描畫功好好。

would this entry scare ppl off? take it easy la those are comics only. the reality is far more disturbing.

-

There's a sad sort of clanking
From the clock in the hall
And the bells in the steeple too.
And up in the nursery an absurd little bird
Is popping up to say cukoo!
Cukoo! Cukoo!
Regretfully they tell us

But firmly they compel us
To say goodbye to you.

So long
Farewell
Aufwiedersehn
Goodnight
I hate to go and leave this pretty sight

So long
Farewell
Aufwiedersehn
Adeiu
Adeiu Adeiu
To yieu and yieu and yieu

So long
Farewell
Au 'voire
Aufwiedersehn
I'd like to stay and taste my first champagne

So long
Farewell
Aufwiedersehn
Goodbye
I leave and heave a sigh and say goodbye

Goodbye!

I'm glad to go I cannot tell a lie
I flit I float
I fleetly flee I fly

The sun has gone to bed and so must I
So long Farewell
Aufwiedersehn
Goodbye

Goodbye...
Goodbye...
Goodbye...
Goodbye..

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016