Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2009 11:59 p.m.

drenched in fatigue for the whole birthday due to lack of sleep... -_-" ahaha.. so dai sei.

thanks everyone for the lunch / dinners / gift. after finishing tomorrow's farewell dinner with edward i will 收山 la. so tired of all the intensive yum yum sik sik already. need to go back to GRE revision and school app thingy.

boss begins to test me on GRE vocabs these days. he asked me what curmudgeon (i'm not 100% sure of the spelling) meant over the phone today and fortunately i knew the word. he's really cute sometimes. i guess i would regard him as a mentor and a friend for the rest of my life geh. it's a kind of 幸福 to meet a boss who appreciates you and treats you as a friend during the first job of your life.

the other morning he dragged me into his office and expressed deep concern for my career path. "i really worry about you." he said, "we love you! so we are really worried!" whether he's right or wrong regarding his view towards my preference for field of study, i was rather touched by his personal concern over a junior like me.

sometimes i do wonder why he or the conductor or some other people would tai duc hei me and sek me. after all i am not the most brilliant. i am not as 圓滑 and sociable as tisha,
and would black face from time to time. so what is it?

suddenly find that actually many ppl dou ho sek ngor. i consider that as my biggest honour.

it seems that i haven't written in english for a long time. i'm a bit worried about the writing test next week. not sure if i can write anything other than bullshit like my diary... -_-"

gave my frd my lasik coupon. she'll have it next week. go luck to her eyes la i hope she won't be too scared. haha.

many ppl are leaving next week after my GRE exam. i've already begun to miss them before they leave... see if i can fly and visit K next year. wanna 走一轉 in MoMA. i'd love to visit some other friends in canada as well, bud gwor ng ji dim find out their contacts.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016