Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, Jun. 06, 2008 9:48 p.m.

suddenly 淆 jor. got pressure. can i force myself to sei dim kui tonite...? ai. yuen loi jo d gum simple geh yeh dou hor yi gum difficult dik. so painful man. 仲陸續有黎 tim.. jong gwai >_<

addicted to another song by travis tonight. turn. what an emotional song. travis will you accompany me through the long and lonely night?

"I want to sing
To sing my song
I want to live
In a world where I'll be strong
I want to live
I will survive
And I believe that it won't be very long

If we turn, turn, turn, turn, turn
Turn, turn, turn
If we turn, turn, turn, turn, turn
Then we might learn..."

i'm so excited about their coming live in asiaword-expo. turn will surely be the climax of the concert. madam cheung's gonna sponsor me, 抵到爛 =p see if more friends want to go sin.

-

it's forever raining. wanna cry with the sky but i can't shed a tear. how weird... have been feeling so uneasy these days. lost and 忐忑.

gum suen dim sin. why does it always rain on me?

let's pray that it won't rain tomorrow.

omg i'm feeling stupid. why why why? =/

-

saw tisha in office today. we talked about my future again... it's indeed a good alternative that i should really consider.

i know i've always been a baby, always so self-centered and makes rash decisions. i've never imagined that a boss would really care to help a year-out plan his/her future. ho chi ho 勞師動眾 gum... feeling a bit ng ho yi si. but really... i am super grateful for everyone's sharing and guidance. thanks for recognizing the potentials in me although i don't know what they are.. -_-"

-

ai. wish i could cry.

yau hea jor gum loi tim. xyz.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016