Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008 10:12 a.m.

原本想早點起床,在出門上班前出好design,但醒來只見窗外白朦朦一片。黑色暴雨警告,久違了。

聽著溫柔的travis,慢慢的繼續工作。

中五時第一次聽travis,沒有入腦,覺得太溫柔無力。那仍是毫無保留,總覺得要變得更aggressive的年代吧。隔了五六年再聽,往日陰柔得像boy band的travis竟然變得前所未有地感人,那溫柔聽在今天的我的耳裏,竟是如此有力,有力得令我想找個人擁著大哭一場。大概是我變了吧。

Closer

I've had enough
of this parade
I'm thinking of
the words to say
We open up
unfinished parts
Broken up
it's only love

And when I see you then I know
it will be next to me
And when I need you then I know
you will be there with me
I'll never leave you

Just need to get closer, closer
Lean on me now
Lean on me now
Closer, closer
Lean on me now
Lean on me now

Keep waking up (waking up)
without you here (without you here)
another day (another day)
another year (another year)
I seek the truth (seek the truth)
We set apart (we set apart)
Second dance
Second chance (a second chance)

And when I see you then I know
it will be next to me
And when I need you then I know
you will be there with me
I'll never leave you

Just need to get closer, closer
Lean on me now
Lean on me now
Closer, closer
Lean on me now
Lean on me now
Lean on me now

And when I see you then I know
it will be next to me
And when I need you then I know
you will be there with me
I'll never leave you

Just need to get closer, closer
Lean on me now
Lean on me now
Closer, closer
Lean on me now
Lean on me now
Lean on me now

Closer, closer
Closer, closer

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016