Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 10:56 p.m.

saturday tung ambassador hui central. a very artistic weekend~ i've already written down the details in my 'offline' diary, so i'm not going to spend so much �g�T here.

the book she gave me that day is quite inspiring. the designs in the book r all quite simple, but they can convey the msgs effectively. will we have a gallery/design co. of our own?

melon kiwi apple chris kui dei wui chueng 4 in love in the singing contest. gun jue yau yau another bigger group. many ppl r going to sing this yr, eg. ann, lydia chan, step yee etc. maybe there will be too many ppl that they have to ����? anyway, good luck everyone!

juz now i looked at my primary school classmates' icq infos. they r all so ����to me. the primary school classmates who were ��est with me r mostly my classmates now. i think we are the comparatively lucky ones. we haven't gone astray and we have ok academic results. our lives seem more meaningful.

recently duc bid guy yi... like today joyze called me �C��� ngor ho ng gur, but she thought this name is cute and actually called every one dai lung yi. and then sometimes the man would offend me without his notice. my ng gur is accumulating and he doesn't really know what he has done wrong (or is it me who's too siu hei?) last week i was still M-ing. u know i'm particularly ill-tempered during this period of time. i called him just to tell him i was very sun fu becoz i didn't understand the econ notes. actually i juz wanted to chat for 5 minutes or so. i just wanted some response from him but he kept saying meaningless short phrases or simply shut up. so i started to fart pey... if he was busy he could tell me right away, no need to fu hin me like that. when i wanted to hang up kui yau gong kei ta yeh distract attention, 10 yrs dou mei hang up. aiya!!!!!!!!!!

�ڸ��b���̡@�ⴤ�ۭ��b

�Q�n���p�@�ͤ骺���

�p�V���V��@������n��

�ڱ��⤣�Ρ@�u�o���b����

�����Ӧb�����@�����Ӧb����

�ݨ�A�̦��h���e

�o�ˤ@�ӧڤ]����e������

�������}���i��

�L�@�w�ܷR�p�@�]��ڤ�U�h

����]�u�ΤF�@�����Ӥw

�L�@�w�ܷR�p�@��ڷ|�Q�n�p

���|���ڳo�˫Ĥl��@�����۩p

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016