Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, May. 30, 2003 11:05 p.m.

i'm interested in the course of CU. luckily my parents do not oppose my decision (dunno if they'll go back on their words...). anyway i'm quite excited now. if i'm admitted, maybe i can go to CU together with my brother~ well... going out with him is not that enjoyable now, but we haven't been out together for ages.

i wanted to stay at home to sleep and revise chinese yesterday. so i didn't go to mr sze's class. henry said mr sze gave each of them a set of dominant strings. ai... really sorry... but i haven't practised for a month, i dared not go to the class.

i think it's wednesday.. i slept in the afternoon. tired as hell. when i was about to wake up i had a dream. Tai O was a tropical area.. ppl were cutting the trees down and the road was covered with sandy woil. i walked with pauly. we turned left (the �ֶ� corner) and went into a �׫� (�ڤ�������m����). a pakistani construction worker asked if he could help us. we said we were ok. i asked pauly if he was a good person, she said "of course not. juz listen to his cantonese". we started to feel danger. we wanted to find a way to escape. we tried to find our way under the huts, and i woke up.

after i woke up i still wondered whether such a route really existed. in my dream/in reality i had heard my brother mentioning this route. "�@���q�h�Υ|�Υ�, ��������..." i can't distinguish dream from reality.

-------------------------------

Time...

I've been passing time wathing trains go by,

All of my life...

Lying on the sand, watching seabirds fly

Wishing there would be

Someone waiting home for me...

Chorus:

Something's telling me it might be you

It's telling me it migt be you...

All of my life...

Looking backas lovers go walking past...

All of my life...

Wondering how they met and what makes it last

If I found the place

Would I recognize the face?

Something's telling me it might be you

It's telling me it migt be you...

All of my life...

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016