Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2010 11:20 p.m.


here comes the sun
james taylor x yoyo ma

beautiful cello
and i like james taylor singing don't let me be lonely tonight.

started to feel weak again. just hope that the shenzhen cinema project will be over soon. don't want to bother any more. it really shouldn't be my business.

lunar new year coming. have to be prepared for being 拷問 by all the relatives. oh how i hate that.

i'm also tired of people asking this and that on msn. just don't want to explain anymore. those i want to let them know they would know. for those i don't intend to inform, don't expect me to explain again.

it's just one necessary step before the other. it's not meant to be a long vacation or a 重大 turning point. everything was planned a long time ago. nothing is impromptu. i'm also trying hard to get what i want like everybody else does, so don't make it sound like a big big deal.

miss jor videotage goh mechanic bird sound sculpture, but tai jor antoine+manuel today. not exactly my cup of tea in terms of style but you have to admit that they are masters in graphics.

miss talking to D so much. james taylor keeps singing in my head. wonder if he has ever heard the song?

dark matter, middle east, piazzolla, zumthor, river and sea, handwriting... how i miss the conversations.

will i be able to show him the illustration le. if he saw it what would he think le.

expo is coming. ng ji wui dim le.

Do me wrong, do me right,
Tell me lies but hold me tight,
Save your goodbyes for the morning light,
But don't let me be lonely tonight.

Say goodbye and say hello,
Sure enough good to see you, but it's time to go,
Don't say yes but please don't say no,
I don't want to be lonely tonight.

Go away then, damn you,
Go on and do as you please,
You ain't gonna see me gettin' down on my knees.
I'm undecided, and your heart's been divided,
You've been turning my world upside down.

Do me wrong, do me right (right now baby),
Go on and tell me lies but hold me tight.
Save your goodbyes for the morning light (morning light),
But don't let me be lonely tonight.
I don't want to be lonely tonight.
No, no, I don't want to be lonely tonight.

I don't want to be lonely tonight.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016