Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Monday, Apr. 20, 2009 11:46 p.m.

wa yuen loi it's still cold in europe
milano's temperature in april can get as low as 7 degrees. sei foh. but i'd prefer this rather than roma's hellish summer.

since that dou mo gau ho fun... simply becoz i always lor lor luen gwa. lin jook gei marn sleepless. so glad to find that i'm not just any other small potato, that at least i am someone you would care for.

it's always because of bad timing. to be honest it's really hard to let go whole-heartedly... sometimes ho yau chung doong seung follow you to wherever you go, so that i might be able to see the you in your natural state, and we can carry on with our epic chats that never end.

sorry friends this entry is getting really yuk ma. please excuse my hau-ness la. 1 chi boon chi jau bei ngor fart ha hau la. haha.

haven't felt that way for long.

it's close to my ideal... no sexual desires involved (i mean having sex at an early stage of a relationship is no good) and no domination or imbalance. wouldn't feel humiliated / wasted / hea-ed / offeneded / cheated / taunted. having mutual respect and interest for each other...

everything seems so perfect - if it can really happen. for now, you are out of reach.

please allow me to be selfish... spare siu siu disk space for me. when you listen to the radio and hears that particular DJ talk again, i hope her voice will remind you of me. if you see someone sketching on the street, i hope you will think of my sketches. if you see some annoying girl child bok jui bok sit, it would still be great if you think she's like me.

a song by death cab for cutie. always hear it in office. by the way that online radio station (we've switched from the super boring jazz station to this a little better geh chill-out station) dou always plays fade into you (mazzy star), shoot you down (stone roses), there's a light that never goes out remix (the smiths), just like honey (the jesus and mary chain).

someday you will be loved by death cab for cutie

I once knew a girl
In the years of my youth
With eyes like the summer
All beauty and truth
In the morning I fled
Left a note and it read
Someday you will be loved.

I cannot pretend that I felt any regret
Cause each broken heart will eventually mend
As the blood runs red down the needle and thread
Someday you will be loved

You'll be loved you'll be loved
Like you never have known
The memories of me
Will seem more like bad dreams
Just a series of blurs
Like I never occurred
Someday you will be loved

You may feel alone when you're falling asleep
And everytime tears float down your cheeks
But I know your heart belongs to someone you've yet to meet
Someday you will be loved

You'll be loved you'll be loved
Like you never have known
The memories of me
Will seem more like bad dreams
Just a series of blurs
Like I never occurred
Someday you will be loved

You'll be loved you'll be loved
Like you never have known
The memories of me
Will seem more like bad dreams
Just a series of blurs
Like I never occurred
Someday you will be loved
Someday you will be loved

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016