Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, Jul. 13, 2007 8:44 a.m.

career discovery sounds great according to chan yuet's xanga. i wishs i could experience it somehow. somebody help me discover my potential, my mode of thinking, my strength, my weakness, wake my senses, tell me that i can do it instead of telling me that i have to do it safely and on time.

it keeps letting me see my limits. how discouraging.

if i give up archi just because of this pk boss, then he's really a pk. everyday when he talks his bullshit and harshes others (he harshes me less somehow. maybe i'm green and he still has some sympathy on me).

went home at 1am last nite becoz of harry pottering with claudiewrong and kenpowrong instead of OT. found chicken wings and �`�� in the wok, rice and fish in the rice cooker. touched. ate the slightly cold food gratefully. today i'll bring my homemade lunchbox to office for the first time. thx mum.

when mr pk boss harshes ppl i will know how to shout: �}�}��! (obviously i can't rmb other spells in harry potter. i can only rmb this one)

off to work. bye everyone*

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016