Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2006 2:21 a.m.

�û����Yafter 2pm��design... amato wa ok... kui hai mai dou wa nei ok, really ok geh jau wa very nice, not really ok jau wa very nice BUT... u can say i'm prejudiced. i simply dislike the way he looks, the way he speaks, the wordings he uses, his english accents, the books published 30 yrs ago that he shows us, his schemes, his sketches, his office... nearly his everything. but actually i don't really hate him really that much.

last month i showed him my crab scheme, and he tried to give me some suggestions. i thought his schemes were not much prettier than mine, so i fell silent (partly due to my sleepiness) and sat there motionless, unwilling to comment on anything.

'helen, do you find it awkward talking to me?'

'no.'

'alright. but we can't just sit here and not talk.'

'let me sort it out on my own.'

'ok then...'

i behaved the same way last yr when Dr Jia gave me some mo liu suggestions. i felt so depressed afterwards. my final project turned out to be disastrous as predictied.

�q���q�v�`3�i���򥼦���J... �|���|�H��ga...

btw���N�H�Qڻ��with��b?

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016