Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004 12:56 a.m.

�ۯ��θ�Ƨۨ��n... 4 pages... let mum and hill have a look tomolo~

there'll be a post-camp activity tomorrow. �Z��ed my plan tim. wanna have a haircut before going to hku, but the activity will be held at 10am. can't go to the salon that early.

on the other hand, i'll see my archi classmates tomorrow =) looking forward to seeing my group 7 friends especially.

mum and i went to tsuen wa to hunt for dad's new clothes this morning. we picked three ties for hill also, but i guess he doesn't like the ties we chose for him. you can tell from his facial expression. he looked so �L�`.

When I find myself in times of trouble

Mother Mary comes to me

Speaking words of wisdom, let it be

And in my hour of darkness

She is standing right in front of me

Speaking words of wisdom, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

And when the broken hearted people

Living in the world agree

There will be an answer, let it be

For though they may be parted

There is still a chance that they will see

There will be an answer, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Yeah there will be an answer, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Ah let it be, yeah let it be

Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

And when the night is cloudy

There is still a light that shines on me

Shine on until tomorrow, let it be

I wake up to the sound of music

Mother Mary comes to me

Speaking words of wisdom, let it be

Yeah let it be, let it be

Let it be, yeah let it be

Oh there will be an answer, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Let it be, yeah let it be

Oh there will be an answer, let it be

Let it be, let it be

Ah let it be, yeah let it be

Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016