Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, Nov. 30, 2012 12:03 p.m.

Found this site where I can find many really useful and classic fonts --> fontpalace.com. The process of looking for font is absolutely addictive. Everytime I imagine doing a big poster for some art/music events using these beautiful fonts for the titles. Unfortunately everything I have done so far is bilingual, and in which case the Chinese title is very often the main focus and there are always too many words that you can't create anything clean and minimal like those western posters. That is tricky.

I am looking forward to restructure and redesign my website again - I know that the current version hasn't lasted very long but I think it is time when I learn to use php seriously to clean mess in my coding.

In case you have missed the link I shared on facebook, here it is:
Take me to a useless website please
The first site it takes me features numerous dogs (just graphics of course) running on screen. At the bottom, there is a donation button for you to donate money and 'keep the dogs running'. I LOVE this nonsense and uselessness! Actually all the useless sites are really beautiful and make you wonder the techniques behind their construction.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016