Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Monday, Jan. 24, 2011 11:06 p.m.

Bought a bottle of Boots hair mask from last week. It worked. My hair sees hope.

Got the processed film from Boots today and tried to reprint the photos on large photo paper by myself. I still couldn't control the printing process well, and I found that printing small photos was easier.

Finally I decided to use Boots' photos (colour was cooler than self-printed ones. Greater colour contrast) instead of the large prints I made this afternoon. They looked decent enough for the coming assessment. The photo to the bottom right actually looked nice even when printed by myself. It's a nice photo.

Photobucket

I am looking forward to a day when I can make large prints. Size does matter. I believe that whatever photo being blown up to a considerable scale will become more powerful automatically despite of its content.

-

Last night I suddenly found these text message templates on my mobile phone.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Why do we need templates to help us say I love you, happy birthday and thank you?

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016