Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003 12:13 a.m.

wa... haven't come here for a long time~

i heard her singing today. ho enjoyable wor, d lyrics yau ho sweet gum~ but gwor miss ko lost her temper.. ging lau d brass... yau wa whole orchestra dou mo did our best. yau d unfair lor.. but gwor jau lei mufest, miss ko gun hai ho seung ngor dei fai d jo ho ga la.

(CHRISTINE)

Think of me,

think of me, fondly,

when we say goodbye.

Remember me once in a while-

please promise me you'll try.

When you find that, once again, you long to take your heart back and be free-

if you ever find a moment,

spare a thought for me...

We ever said our love was evergreen,

or as unchanging as the sea-

but if you can still remember,

stop and think of me...

Think of all the things

we've shared and seen-

don't think about the things

which might have been...

Think of me,

think of me waking,

silent and resigned.

Imagine me,

trying too hard

to put you from my mind.

Recall those days,

look back on all those time,

think of the things we'll never do-

there will never be a day,

when i won't think of you...

(RAOUL)

Can it be?

can it be Christine?

Bravo!

What a change!

You're really not a bit the gawkish girl that once you were...

She may not remember me,

but I remember her...

(CHRISTINE)

We never said our love was evergreen

or as unchanging as the sea-

but please promise me,

that sometimes,

you will think of me!

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016