Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, Nov. 01, 2002 10:10 p.m.

wanna download an old song of Fat Boy Slim but i dunno the name of the song....

hm... yi chin primary sku goh jun bin yau gum doh yeh to worry abt ga, yi ga seconday sku jau yuet lei yuet doh yeh farn~ d frds sing yut farn li yeung farn goh yeung, lin ji gei dou hai gum... ngor mo lum gwor ji gei dou wui farn mai sai d gum ching mun tai... gei ironic~

ha~ juz now i've found that fatboyslim song~

back to the topic sin~ hai lor, yuet lei yuet ng �ŹF lor, siu siu yeh dou wui worry.. yau gang li yeung gang goh yeung. i was quite brave when i was small, but i'm totally different now. f.6... ho farn siu siu la~ yau farn doh siu siu confidence.

apart from helen, kei ta classmates/frds dou ho doh yeh farn la. yau kei hai my beloved adrian la, yau tung kui hoi chi familiar dou yi ga kui dou ho doh worries and ng hoi sum. jung yau rosita ar.. joyzi ar.. lay ar.. joyce ar.. goh goh dou yau ng tung yeh farn.

hm... hor yi dim leh? seems that we can never escape from these worries.

ng ji hai ngor pay special attention to his love(not very sure.. but gwor at least yau jung yi gwor la), i always c her in sku recently. gei ho ar kui. 2 goh dou gum lek.

last nite went back home goh jun, i looked around and saw all those �O�� and hills around me. yau lum hey kui lu. stupid fishball. yuen chuen mo barn fart wun dou kui lor, ho mo loi. will i be juz a �L�� in his life? yi ga dou ng wui ���� tung kui 1 chai geh, but as he's still a mystery to me, gau dou ngor ho seung know more abt him lor.

always start to think abt this when evening comes or before i sleep. there's nth i can do before i sleep except luen lum yeh.

----

Before I Sleep

Mazzy Star

If it's

The truth

That's all I know

I look for you

And just say

I know

The lie

That was

Is now

The last

I'll go

For you

Before I sleep

I hear you say

You say

I stay

Near the edge

And waste my time

Just waste my time

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016