Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, May. 19, 2010 12:59 a.m.

係咪我令人冇信心呢,點解要每日煩我幾次呢,唔信我會meet到deadline嗎?要我做份外事冇所謂,唔好逼死我得唔得。

搵designer做野,記住要信人,仲有唔好屈人做scope of work以外既野。

做包的季節來了。will spend the next two weeks helping siuyuen and doing freelance. until now i still think i can't do an MArch. i don't wanna live the nightmare again. that makes me appreciate my classmates' courage even more.

feel slightly uncomfortable with mum always trying to 利用 my connections with "professionals". always makes me ask my doctor friends for advice regarding very minor problems (and you can imagine that different doctors would reply you with the same unhelpful and 模稜兩可answers), or ask my engineer friends for quotations. and today she wants me to seek advice from my friend's lawyer father (dear classmate you know who you are la haha).


hate people knocking hard on the door. super hate.

hate being told the "right" way to do things.

hate being asked the same thing over and over again with my answer not remembered by the enquirer.

hate being inappropriately introduced.

omg suddenly angry dou bao.


if i can ever find that someone, let me play the guitar and sing:

Come along with me
To my little corner of the world
Dream a little dream
In my little corner of the world
You'll soon forget
That there's any other place
Tonight, my love
We'll share a sweet embrace
And if you care to stay
In my little corner of the world
We'll ride away
In my little corner of the world
I always knew that I'd find someone like you
So hop o'er to my little corner of the world

And if you care to stay
In our little corner of the world
We could hide away
In our little corner of the world
We always knew that we'd find someone like you
So hop o'er to our little corner of the world

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016