Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2009 12:47 a.m.

the wallpaper/fabric sales reminded me of terabithia. the way he talked, his voice and his looks. ho gau siu, ho chi tung goh friend gong yeh gum. today he gave me a teddy bear and a dreamcatcher. hark chun, meh si? yuen loi jek bear and the dreamcatcher hai 1 goh leather manufacturer geh souvenir lei ga. ho work wor i think li goh 招數, at least hai wui work on girls like me gark. sang goh yun jik hark happy sai and these souvenirs ho woh sum lor, wui ling ngor ho gei duc li goh brand. 係有d計ar ma. but i'm not sure if it works if they gave the bear bear to a male staff.

希望星期六唔駛返工或者準時放工,我就死。
gonna have my hair straightened again asap. jung hai gok duc since luen mo jau mo good luck. d interpersonal relationships sei sai and everything sei sai. dou hai natural d ho.

boss giu ngor ng ho jau wor, at least this year ng jau duc, coz the company needs me. he expressed this through another colleague's mouth la ha.

li d jun hai yuen fun la. 1 yup lei li garn firm, jo jor 2 weeks yi ging ho seung quit. but ng ji dim guy jo ha jo ha yau ok, and dou giu gei interesting la the job. mud dou yau duc dim ha, although mo archi yeh jo.

-

God help me through this day
God please help me through this day
I'm blind can't see the way
God please help me through this day

I can't take it
I just can't take it anymore

God help me through this day
God please help me through this day
I'm blind can't see the way
God illuminate this day

I can't take it
I just can't take it anymore

I've been waiting longtime
I've been waiting longtime
I've been waiting too long
To see the light

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016