Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, May. 07, 2008 9:13 p.m.

sim card suddenly died last night. lost all phone numbers. send me ur phone number when you see this la. thanks!

so exhausted. give me some energy to survive through the long night please...

-

suddenly touched by simon and garfunkel's song.

好多時候聽歌就係咁。有d歌當background music咁hea聽左一百萬次,都未知歌名係咩,又未知歌詞講乜,但係如果無端端有一秒click中左,就會欲罷不能。

When you're weary; feeling small,
When tears are in your eyes, I will dry them all;
I'm on your side oh when times get rough
And friends just can't be found.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down.

When you're down and out;
when you're on the street;
when evening falls so hard
I will comfort you.
I'll take your part
oh when darkness comes.
And pain is all around.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down

Sail on silvergirl;
sail on by.
Your time has come to shine.
All your dreams are on their way.
See how they shine.
Oh if you need a friend
I'm sailing right behind.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind.

-

wish to visit sai wan estate to take pics again. especially the grand pic with the kennedy town abattoir (too bad i think it's now covered up by scaffolding...). maybe in summer school uniform? should seize my last chance before it's torn down...

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016