Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2008 12:00 a.m.

thx yuen b and wiki b. i've tried to apply online la but still need to gather the documents and finish my portfolio asap...

been trying tidy up the old diary entries. added some archive pages. 以前d entries真係無聊到慘不忍睹。how come i was so low b?

been writing online diary since 2002... almost 6 years! i used to keep online as well as handwritten diaries, but it's really difficult to keep the handwritten one. omg 唔想睇返d少女心事. so embarrassing. haha.

i was born an 暗啞底 rebellious child who wrote violent diaries and essays. guess i've become increasingly defensive and skeptic over these years.

some years ago somebody said i should actually be warm. yea i knew that. i'm always a Leo. needs a lot of love. gives a lot of love. in my case, a little too defensive.


met the client's son from singapore finally. kept wondering if he could make his own choice. hope he's a happy rich child instead of a rich prisoner.

felt like going home from school on the way to office. wish the walk in the zoo was longer.


just found this.
such a sweet song. should have heard it before... but when? so sweet so sweet. somebody sing it to me and give me energy to move on please.

The Charlatans - Try again today
I don't know if I will always love you
I don't know if I will always need you
But I know that you'll find your own way tomorrow
I just hope I see you in the morning
I just hope I see you in this precious morning
I know there is always the dream tomorrow

I'm going to try again today
To say whats in my heart
And pray for a better tomorrow
Make a brand new start
I'm telling everybody to turn it up again
Something's gotta change
Good bye yesterday
Try again today
Something's gotta change

Maybe you can call me when you get to heaven
Maybe you can tell me I can go to hell
But I know rain or shine I'll be there tomorrow
Maybe its written in the stars above you
Maybe its just scratched in sand
But I know you'll find your own dream tomorrow

I'm going to try again today
To say whats in my heart
And pray for a better tomorrow
Make a brand new start
I'm telling everybody to turn it up again
Something's gotta change
Good bye yesterday
Try again today
Something's gotta change

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016