Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2008 8:45 p.m.

talked to boss about it today. he's against the idea. forget about it when you have no rice, he said. if you don't intend to stay in the industry, and that you are actually capable enough to get a better life rather than being an architect, you should quit rightaway and do an MBA next year. work in the bank, and do freelance for your friends sometimes. archi can always be a hobby. go download the application form for MBA right now!

i respect every word he says. let me think it over and organize my thoughts.

life is so difficult when you have no rice. i'm feeling bitter.

anyway, i have to thank alex for his guidance and support these days. i'm so glad to have stayed here (just that little chat can make me feel grateful). he can be a great mentor sometimes.

don't ask me what i have in mind again until i speak about it myself. have mercy on me and leave me alone to think it over.

-

i always get overheated than i intend to, and talk more than i should in front of people i like. but if i try to suppress myself, i feel anxious afterwards. it's an urge of confiding everything in somebody i want to hold on to (and expect them to response to a certain extend).

leos are leos after all. we lack discipline, are too generous at times, and don't think about tomorrow.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016