Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008 11:00 p.m.

��ؤu�@�覡�G
1. ���D�I�˷|work�A�M�ᶶ���w���J��V�`�Ǻ��i�ݰ�
2. ���D�I�˷|work�A���Y���n���ĤG�������I�]���M�̫�i�ೣ�Y�n���^

my classmates and tutors showed me the first way. my boss shows me the second. and being myself, i would love to show him the third.

funny to see how ppl work.
high speed, low accuracy, medium quality
medium speed, high accuracy, high quality
low speed, medium accuracy, medium quality
low speed, low accuracy, medium quality
as a perfectionist employer, how do u make these ppl work together?

-

Red and yellow and pink and green,
Purple and orange and blue,
I can sing a rainbow,
Sing a rainbow,
Sing a rainbow too!

Listen to your heart,
Listen to your heart,
And sing everything you feel,
I can sing a rainbow,
Sing a rainbow,
Sing a rainbow too

Alternate Version:

Red and yellow and pink and green
Purple and orange and blue
I can sing a rainbow,
sing a rainbow,
sing a rainbow too.

Listen with your eyes,
Listen with your ears,
and sing everything you see,
I can sing a rainbow,
sing a rainbow,
sing along with me.

Red and yellow and pink and green,
Purple and orange and blue,
I can sing a rainbow,
sing a rainbow,
sing a rainbow too!

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016