Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2007 11:57 p.m.


it's first time i brought an earphone back to office. it's a great day without boss' annoying and boring music. and it's one the few times if not the first time i didn't feel sleepy after lunch probably becoz i was listening to my own music. a headphone would be friendlier and healthier to my ears. unfortunately i dun have one.

2CDs are definitely not enough to last a whole office day. i'm gonna burn one more CD tomorrow.

-

friends i'm graduating. let's take pics together sometime. honestly i hate taking pictures but there're not many times you can graduate. thx for all the support and midnight chats all these days. thx to my parents and brother, thx to my secondary school friends, thx to my tutors, thx to everyone i met in the university, thx to my minimates (44 western street and 32 western street), thx to upo mates, thx to everybody else.

-

I walked across an empty land,
I knew the pathway like the back of my hand.
I felt the earth beneath my feet,
Sat by the river and it made me complete.
Oh, simple thing, where have you gone?
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on.
So tell me when you're gonna let me in,
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin.

I came across a fallen tree,
I felt the branches; are they looking at me?
Is this the place we used to love?
Is this the place that I've been dreaming of?

Oh, simple thing, where have you gone?
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on.
So tell me when you're gonna let me in,
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin.
so if you have a minute why don't we go,
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything.
So why don't we go, somewhere only we know,
Somewhere only we know.

Oh, simple thing, where have you gone?
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on.
So, tell me when you gonna let me in,
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin.
so if you have a minute why don't we go,
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything.
So why don't we go, so why don't we go,

This could be the end of everything.
So why don't we go, somewhere only we know,
Somewhere only we know
Somewhere only we know.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016