Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007 10:40 a.m.

go to kwai shing to swim every week from now on. add oil bibi! slim wa is coming!!!!!!

bumped into bao jue ar hui this morning on mtr. i will consider joining his company. they r looking for ppl but nobody comes.

hui always stresses: mo mud rendering yiu jo ga.

my company likes to look at 3D models. i guess i have changed the situation a little bit - now my boss would ask me to do tonnes of sketches since it's quicker than doing 3D or cad. and he's happy to see my hand drawings and my film�� with photoshop.

one thing good about working in such a small company is that you can easily influence. your opinion does contribute to the outcome and you can easily feel it. u know what u r working on coz u can really participate in the working process. there isn't a system and things are direct.

read 3/5 of kite runners. thanks jeffrey for recommending this book to me. i would do the same to others. great to immerse myself in literature again. it feels so great. so comfortable.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016