Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2007 12:47 a.m.

the printer broke down. print jor 30 minutes sin print dou... boss told me to upgrade myself and work faster. ai.

listening to the shins. sounds good to me. yau potential to like them more ar. been listening to oasis these days. maybe subconsciously i want to find my youthful carefree days back.

these 2 days office d music dou SUPER boring ar. too bad... the music is �ʯving me and my productivity drops to zero... -_-"

wiki let's play badminton 2 times a week. what do you think? i need to get rid of the fat ar...

got off from mtr at mei foo station. walked from mei foo to home in rain (�B�� only). many african snails were crawling on the road... if you see a snail crawling at the middle of the ����, would you try to save it from being crushed by cars? i didn't try to save it...

it's 930pm and there was no one at home. then i saw mum's note on the door saying she couldn't cook my lunch tonight coz she's now on �����P��. i cried because of some reasons. don't ever say sorry to me mum. i can't take it.

-

ar. wanna call u ar.. -_-"

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016