Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Apr. 07, 2007 8:41 p.m.

kwai hing -> sai wan -> stanley -> cwb -> sai wan -> kwai hing -> sai wan... -_-"

�j�����Ƥ��߬ݹq�v�`�`��<�c��> (tekkon kinkreet)�C��michael arias�ɺt�B��s�۪Q���j�v���s�����e�A�c�������O�d�q������²��C
���줣�ਥ�몺�e�K
�t�¨줣�ਥ�몺�G�ơK
�t�ָ�e���]�t�X�o�Ѧ�L�_�C
�R���U���U�˪��t��B�Ÿ��A�R���շt�S�ɤO���ַN�C
�Ӧn�ݤ�impressive�A�ѰJ�تA�C
tekkon kinkreet

�Ӧ۬���louisiana��zydeco���֡C

i'm coming home - clifton chenier
You know I always tell a story,
About how much it means to go back home to Louisiana
But this old crazy world changed what it's all about,
And now this song is for all our young men and women,
Protecting everything we believe in,
I want each and every one of those young people,
Who are doing our country proud,
To come back home safe and sound, safe and sound,
I want them coming back home,
To see their Mamas
Cause that's one woman that loves each and every one of us,
Am I right Ya'll?

Oh I, I'm coming home,
Cause I'm feeling, so all alone
That's why I'm coming home, to see my dear Mama
That's one woman that love me.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016