Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2007 2:25 a.m.

the first day of school. slept throughout the 2-hr lecture as if i was dead. had to rush for deadlines again. what a beginning of a new semester. what the hell.

wish we could finish our work earlier and did more work... what we're doing is probably rather superficial. and frankly speaking i don't have confidence for tomorrow's presentation. we'll be the green group...

seems that we haven't gained our energy back yet. still reluctant to work.

nice dream for the moment.

��ò�p�a�V�@���a�p�ɮ��@�ڵ��P�k��
�ɶ��Q�w�ơ@�t�@���N�~�@�p���M���}
�G�Ʀb���~�@�@�������}�@�ݤ��M���
�pť���X�ӡ@���n���s�b�@�O�ڦb�P�n
�ڿ��ӡ@�O�֦b���x�@�⵲�����}
�����p���l�����ӡ@�g���_�֨ө�

���ڰe�p���}�@�d�����~�@�p�L�n�¥�
�@�I�q�~�N�@�γ���ӡ@�ӻ������۷R
�@�ڰe�p���}�@�ѲP���~�@�p�O�_�٦b
�@�^�n��ӡ@�ͦ����q�@�Τ@�͡@�h���ݡ�

�D��n�J�L�@�M����ա@�u�o�@��@�C�a
�Ѧb�s���~�@�B����x�@�ڨ��K����
�D��n�J�L�@�M����ա@�u�o�@��@�C�a
�Ѧb�s���~�@�B����x�@�ڵ��p��

�@���[���ա@�z���۹ЮJ�@�p�L�媺�R
�p�q�B���ӡ@�֤ƤF�d�s�@�ڲO��{�b
�ܻT�����ġ@���v�S�b�@�p�o���^��
�Q�����л�@�p������}�@�L�h���ť�
�ڿ��ӡ@�O�֦b���x�@�⵲�����}
�����p���l�����ӡ@�g���_�֨ө�

�ڰe�p���}�@�d�����~�@�p�L�n�¥�
�I�q�~�N�@�γ���ӡ@�ӻ������۷R
�ڰe�p���}�@�ѲP���~�@�p�O�_�٦b
�^�n��ӡ@�ͦ����q�@�Τ@��


Strawberry Switchblade - Who knows what love is?
Sitting in my front room
On a rainy afternoon
My mind turns to think of you
And how I might see you soon
Then I get myself a glass of milk
And a colour magazine
I flick through it slowly
But the pages are unseen

And I think
Who knows what love is
I wonder if you do
Who can tell me what love is
I wish it could be you
I wish it could be you

Sitting in my front room
As the sun is going down
I'm wishing I had someone
Who could maybe come around
Oh but all I do is watch TV
A programme I want to
But I never see it
Cos I'm thinking about you

And I think
Who knows what love is
I wonder if you do
Who can tell me what love is
I wish it could be you
I wish it could be you

Who knows what love is
I wonder if you do
Who can tell me what love is
I wish it could be you
I wish it could be you
Who knows

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016