Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2006 7:05 p.m.

o�Ystudio�J�P�ǭ̳������쥽�... �]�A��.

being excited about tomorrow->the moment came->felt odd and out of place->disappointed->happy for a few seconds->sad for the whole night...

it's gone. it's different now. dunno why. oh dunny why. things vaporise and rise to the sky.

��b�C

���誺�߱��K�K���˰�beatles�Chell to jay chow/george lam/eason chan/joey yung/WSW's assignment/KP's exam/BS report/urban presentation as well. but i still love mazzy star coz hope sandoval is a girl and she's pretty and has a wonderful voice =)

The Long And Winding Road
The long and winding road
That leads to your door
Will never disappear
I've seen that road before
It always leads me here
Leads me to your door

The wild and windy night
That the rain washed away
Has left a pool of tears
Crying for the day
Why leave me standing here
Let me know the way

Many times I've been alone
And many times I've cried
Anyway you'll never know
The many ways I've tried

And still they lead me back
To the long, winding road
You left me standing here
A long, long time ago
Don't leave me waiting here
Lead me to you door

But still they lead me back
To the long, winding road
You left me standing here
A long, long time ago
Don't keep me waiting here (Don't keep me wait)
Lead me to you door
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah


i've never really hated you. coz i only remember your good. i don't want to be your burden or what. i've come here to love you. i've come here to share your joy and sorrow. i've come here to make you happy =) and this i'm sure.

ok. learning to be a mature and caring b. and trying to cut weight.

thanks for your love you had for me. thanks for what you've done for me. thanks for every little single thing.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016