Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Sept. 02, 2006 3:10 a.m.

download jor stone roses' songs for about 2 years. it's not until these few days i really try to sit down and listen to them and find that they are actually quite good (my type my type!). i'm addicted to 'i am the resurrection'.

Stone Roses - I Am The Resurrection
Down down, you bring me down
I hear you knocking at my door and I can't sleep at night
Your face, it has no place
No room for you inside my house I need to be alone
Don't waste your words I don't need anything from you
I don't care where you've been or what you plan to do

Turn turn, I wish you'd learn
There's a time and place for everything I've got to get it through
Cut loose, you're no use
I couldn't stand another second in your company

Don't waste your words I don't need anything from you
I don't care where you've been or what you plan to do

Stone me, why can't you see
You're a no-one nowhere washed up baby who'd look better dead
Your tongue is far too long
I don't like the way it sucks and slurps upon my every word

Don't waste your words I don't need anything from you
I don't care where you've been or what you plan to do

I am the resurrection and I am the light
I couldn't ever bring myself to hate you as I'd like

I am the resurrection and I am the light
I couldn't ever bring myself to hate you as I'd like

thanks emily for talking about ian brown and stone roses and primal scream and all those wonderful bands when we sat next to each other during f.5.

haha i remember myself copying the richie edward pic in her organizer during Tsui Tsui's mo liu chinese class. and i actually included that small pic in my portfolio when i participated in that scmp student artist thingy ga ha.

went to the beach to swim for the first time yesterday. big tummy geh mr bean and tohato -_-" omg ngor ging fei. fei dou sei jor. anyway the weather was very very good. but dunno why the visiblity was like 10cm in the water, although the water didn't look dirty. most of the time i was larm-ing the 'floatbed' and struggling to move forward. we saw ging doh little fish around the fau toi ar. they were so pretty!

i dared not try out my ��� skill la... sei dou larm jue goh fau chong. i didn't want to get drowned.

ho warn ar. joi hui beach sin duc!

when i was small i went to the swimming pool at least once a week in the summer. but since secondary school dou mo mud hui la. coz i hated being watched by the lifeguards (jung ji ying jue d lifeguards wui laugh at my ugly swimming skills). swimming pool yau ging doh yun, ho farn.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016