Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Sunday, Mar. 13, 2005 12:10 a.m.

student poster design compeition: seven
�s��archi�����post-secondary design institutions�O?

�p�G�b�Ydesign institution���i�H�ѥ[�A�n������wor�C

well.. maybe i give them a call tomorrow.

2nd sem final project�Ӷլ���. we visited the site (Tap Mun and Hoi Ha) on thursday.
to be continued.

i went to tap mun with my family when i was small. i remember there's a large ��Y and i stepped onto a cow dung. i had always wanted to see that grass slope again, and i really saw it on thursday. i had really been there many years ago. kids from an international school were everywhere on the slope. all of them were flying the same rainbow kite. it's like a scene from some bank/mtr TV ad... it's so so so beautiful. everything - the grass, the cow dungs, the sea, the seashells... everything remains the same except me. i'm at least 10 yrs older then when i first went there. this time i went with my classmates, and with a helpless feeling inside me.

i saw the grass and the sea in my memory, but nobody shared the piece of memory with me. so i kept telling yoyo that i HAD been there before. yoyo apparently couldn't share my feeling. "you really remember it?" she answered. "i don't remember things. i can't even remember the things happened last year.."

i went back to the studio on friday night after upo rehearsal. ASA campaign in progress. i didn't go in coz i really needed to sleep. i went there to get back my mobile charger. my first charger had been stolen when i left it in the studio, and i didn't want to buy the 3rd charger.

i went to Jia Group's place, and there i saw a sony ericsson mobile charger. it's.. it's different. there's a lable �L on it. someone had torn the lable away. it's not the mobile charger i'm using now, but it's my ORIGINAL charger which was lost for a few months. when i lost it there's a lable with my dad's writing on it. now the label was gone. so i got my mobile charger back. what about my second charger? it's taken down from the slot, and buried in geri's ���� on her table. i was so puzzled. why would he/she want to steal my second mobile charger, and yet changed his/her mind, and finally returned both the first and second chargers to me?

i told mum about this and she said, "�u�Y���Y�H���A�����޼g��'�g�A��'ʳ���!"

... that label with dad's writing is gone forever... and the theif will never know how important and valuable it is to me......

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016