Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005 8:35 p.m.

upo 2nd recruitment from 24/1 to 28/1. add oil ba.

carry on with my experiment later tonite.

have to say sorry to my student today. i was half an hour late. but she was still giggling as if nothing had happened. oh they are gonna fry me soon. if i were the boss i would definitely fry myself.

i got onto bus no. 30 afterwards. it was extremely slow as it always was. i slept like mad on the bus, leaning my chin against the violin case. the bus kept tumbling and i thought i would never arrive home.

gonna write some more when i go back to knowles tonite. cya.


wa. dunno why it took so long for me to cut those letters out... when i finished it's already 2:30am. rehearsal@9am tomorrow.... -_-

on 20th i went to our faculty's high table dinner. everything was so pretty. carmen hankie joe and i played quartets during reception. i fried canon... i was found out to be helen when i was playing the violin. my classmates came up and took pics with me. there were a few performances. after that people danced.

after dinner we went to sum kee to have sweet soup. carmen hankie joe and the archi year 3 were there too.

last nite i went to have sweet soup again. ok happy dik although i felt miserable when i tried to get up in the next morning.

�c����. good luck.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016