Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2004 7:52 p.m.

dad is in the hospital again because his ��p�O level is too low. aunt has told grandma about dad's situation. grandma must be very sad and worried. dad's elder sister died because of liver cancer many years ago and now dad also suffered from this horrible disease.

by the way, i got a nice art book from Fion today. the book is about an artist caleld Holbein and the author is also called Helen. i haven't heard of this artist coz i usually pay more attention to the modern artists like monet, van gogh, paul klee, max ernst, andy warhol etc. classical and renaissance artists emphasized a lot on perception and details. they were great of course, and scientific in a way, but being a �޲{�N�H, i'm a bit more attracted to the lively and absurd modern or contemporary styles.

Good Weather For Airstrikes

Sigur R��s

I float forth

through the head

I think half the way

backwards

I see myself singing the praise

which we wrote together

We had a dream

We had all

We rode to the end of the world

We rode searching

We climbed skyscrapers

which later exploded

The peace is over

I'm leaking balance

I fall down

I float forth

I always come back down

to the same place

Complete silence

No response

But the best thing that God has created

is a new day

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016