Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, Mar. 26, 2004 9:37 p.m.

hello Kafka! Haruki Murakami introduced to me a lot of authors, including Kafka, Fitzgerald and some Russian writers, but till now i have just read Kafka's works. every englit girl in my class hates fitzgerald because he liked to show off his French. and my english is not good enough to enable me understand kafka's words. so i could only finish the Trial and two short stories. i'm thinking of visiting Prague, Kafka's town one day.

got back the report lu. BBCCCC. not satisfactory at all. i know i shouldn't compare with others, but i think i should be able to do better. gotta have better time control and conquer macro!

and today tako gave me this little piece of note (dunno how to call it) with her fantastic drawing on it. i was very touched! she gave each of her frd a message+drawing. the drawing was really amazing. it shows a jar, and inside the jar there is a tako (octopus) watching tv (the tv is so cute) and a sakana (fish). everything is so cute and colourful* and yes, tako, i also thank you a lot for being such a special friend of mine. it's so difficult to find somebody to talk about local comics and haruki murakami with me. your ��r is always enjoyable. i guess we are still trying to get along with the world, and i hope we will both grow mentally in the process.

the alaska photos chiubi sent me are really pretty. the animals are lovely.

when will sakana be caught by the black bear?

-------------------------------------

Remember me when you're the one who's silver screened

Remember me when you're the one you'd always dreamed

Remember me whenever noses start to bleed

Remember me special needs

Just nineteen a sucker's dream

I guess I thought you had the flavor

Just nineteen a dream obscene

With six months off for bad behavior

Remember me when you clinch your movie deal

And think of me stuck in my chair that has four wheels

Remember me through flash photography and screams

Remember me special dreams

Just nineteen a sucker's dreamI guess I thought you had the flavor

Just nineteen a dream obscene

With six months off for bad behavior

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016