Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004 2:04 a.m.

1st dream:

-3 peacocks in the display window of 3 shops: manning, watson's and an unknown shop. manning-blue peacock, watson's-red peacock (it's our peacock), unknown-a fake peacock.

-our red peacock ran away. got to find it back

-in my dream i thought about whether i shad pent my childhood in California. i thought i had.

-peacock on the tree. very pretty.

-brother: it will either live happily in the forest, be killed by hunters or be unhappy in the display window. maybe it will live happily thereafter?

-me (in my childhood): maybe you are right. but don't you think it's really pretty?

2nd dream:

-shopping mall? harassed and bullied by non-chinese with darker skin colour.

-the chinese girl behind me got bullied. i was angry about that

-the black woman beside me threatened me with a ��M while the girl was threatened by a big��M.

-kept screaming... extremely frightened.

then i woke up in great terror. i felt extremely hot and my heart was pounding fast.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016