Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 9:11 p.m.

i'm not a christian nor a catholic but sometimes i pray. i pray when i can't sleep. i pray when my mind is troubled. i pray when i feel weak. i pray when i want those i love be protected.

i learnt these prayers in primary school. when i need strength i would say them over and over again.

�ڭ̪��Ѥ��A�@�A���W���㴭�F�@�A������{�F�@�A�����N�^��b�H���A�p�P�b�ѤW�C�D�A���ѽ൹�ڭ̤�Ϊ���³�F�D�A�e���ڭ̪��o�L�A�p�P�ڭ̼e���O�H�@�ˡF���n���ڭ̳��󻤴b�A���ϧڭ̧K�󤿴c�C�ȩs�C

�U�ֺ��Q�ȡA�A�R���t�d�A�D�P�A�P�b�A�A�b���k�����g�|�A�A���ˤl�C�q�P���g�|�C�ѥD�t�����Q�ȡA�D�A�{�b�M�ڭ��{�׮ɡA���ڭ̸o�H��D�ѥD�C�ȩs�C

�@���a�k����B�Τl�B�θt���F�_��p��A�����M�A����û��C�ȩs�C

i sort of understand why ppl say AL is for torturing students. irene says: AL is for �c�� the students. totally agree. exams are closely pacted in these 5 days. i think if they rearrange the time table a little bit we'll do better. well... the law of diminishing marginal return is nearly always (if the law is always true it's then unrefutable ie useless in explaining behaviour). my marginal productivity is approaching zero.

so now i pray that i will have the strength to move on.

oasis: stand by me. nobody knows the way it's gonna be.

dunno who's the original singer:

When the night has come

And the land is dark

And the moon is the only light we see

No I won't be afraid

No I won't be afraid

Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling stand by me

Oh, now, now, stand by me

Stand by me, stand by me

If the sky that we look upon

Should tumble and fall

And the mountain should crumble to the sea

I won't cry, I won't cry

No I won't shed a tear

Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling stand by me

Oh, stand by me

Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

Whenever you're in trouble won't you stand by me

Oh, now, now, stand by me

Oh, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016