Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 11:23 p.m.

ok let me simply ignore those ppl. as i said, i won't give a shit to anything they say. this is the end. i'm not gonna let them ruin my life. say whatever you want behind my back. mock me and laugh at me. i still have friends who love me and accept me as what i am.

recently there is sb on icq who always lectures me. that guy keeps telling me to have confidence and try to go beyond the limit etc. thx for the lectures anyway.

-------------------------------------

there is an old lady (not very old actually, around 60 or so) living on my floor. she would keep talking to me whenever she sees me wouldn't let me go. once we were taking the lift together, she asked me whether i could play any musical instruments, and i answered violin and piano. then she asked if i liked violin or piano better. i said violin. she said, "violin? but piano is �־����� wor, right? �A�ܫY�}?" "...yes yes..." "mai hai lor, sor yi piano ho d~" "......hm..."

haha.. i was sooo mo loi~

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016