Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003 1:25 p.m.

couldn't sleep for the whole night. maybe i was too excited last night.

hm... our company has finally come to an end. the final board meeting was quite ok. when we came to the Q & A session, �A����ڲ�, finally i raised the first question. and then tracy, michelle raised quite a number of questions too. they were quite nice and �j��o��~

after that we went to an italian restaurant. the food was quite good, but i didn't like the tiramisu (i always dislike tiramisu although it looks pretty).

i feel really sleep now....

let's continue with the diary tonight.

ok i'm back~ so last night i was really happy~ ringo was very talkative. what he said was really interesting, but i wouldn't spend so much time ��sing politics. i would rather visit the galleries in central again~

henry and i had our last violin lesson at MO today. as usual, we played the piece badly (sight-reading ma~) and mr sze spent a lot of time talking instead of teaching.

i had a strange feeling when i left wanchai music office... i passed by APA and i walked along gloucester road. oasis were singing "stand by me" in my head. i couldn't help thinking of sab ma. i missed her so much. from now on, who will bring me to those cafes and gallaries? who will accompany me during my artistic pursuit (ha~ sounds so serious)? ��B�V����?

stand by me

nobody knows the way it's gonna be

if you're leaving will you take me with you

i'm tired of talking on my phone

there is one thing i can never give you

my heart will never be you home...

everytime tang stand by me dou yau d touched... dunno why. yau mo yun wui stand by me leh? yau yun tung ngor share d joy and sorrow jau ho lark~

by the way, violin lesson ji hou tung chiubi sik tea~ chat jor ho loi ar, ho happy! i love you bi*

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016