Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Monday, Jun. 30, 2003 9:17 p.m.

wei, joyzi irene chiubi chris yiu lo lik ar~ don't gu fu my �߷N =)

pauly chiuyi emily christina kiki and i went to the pizza hut of harbour city yesterday. we had a lychee ice cream cake~ i don't like lychee flavour, but gwor dou ok ar goh ice cream cake~ after the lunch claudie kui dei hui practise the 4inlove song, emily christina and i stayed at TST. the weather was excellent. ho yau ���P take pictures ar ngor dei~

this morning i went to photocopy the 4inlove score, �� and bought some ���J�I��. after that farn uk k online, updated kui info, i nearly cried. i shouldn't interfere with kui d yeh, but gwor...couldn't help.

gun jue... aii... yau yau d yeh made me very upset. this time i really cried. spoilt saai goh mood. hai 1 chi yau 1 chi gum being let down. now u gain the upper hand... i'm feeling the same as Tereza of the unbearable lightness of being... "she was like her country, which stuttered, gasped for breath, could not speak. but when the strong were too weak to hurt the weak, the weak had to be strong enough to leave.."

i'll have to go on suffering because i have a tendency to �i�P��. i try to make others suffer/feel guilty by playing the victim. in doing so i myself have to suffer as well. by eliciting others' sympathy, i let them suffer together with me. the word 'compassion' is made up by the prefix com (meaning with) and the root passio (meaning suffering).

Be my angel

They say it's me that makes you do things

You might not have done if I was away

And that's it's me that likes to talk to you

And watches you as you walk away

Don't say it's useless,

Don't say forget it

Don't bring me wishes,

Of silly dreams

Just say it's all,

From too much freedom

Too many fingers,

And to anything

They say it's you who washes the weary

And brings the night into the day

If you won't notice,

How can I show you

All of you worries have all gone away

Don't leave me lonely,

Don't leave me unhappy

Just bring me up into your fate

If you don't need me,

Then don't deceive me

Letting my freedom turn into stone

Just be my angel if you love me

Be my angel in the night

Be my angel coz you need me

Be my angel and treat me right

Don't say you love me,

If you don't need me

Don't send me roses,

On your behalf

Just take me down,

And walk through your river

Down the middle,

And make it last

Holding on to you,

Holding on to me

Holding on tight,

'Till my love is crossed

Don't say it's useless,

And don't say forget it

You are my spirit,

Now you are gone

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016