Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 6:22 p.m.

yiu yau 1 goh reformation of my life din duc. to be more specific, hai ngor d habits/lifestyle.

i've lost my octopus (2 jeung dou wun ng dou) and the Lenten box.

i'll write a letter to mrs lau. oh mrs lau i'm sorry to tell you that i've lost the Lenten box given to me before the long holiday. i promise i'll be more careful next time and i'll learn to take care of my things. yeah, i really need to learn how to take care of my things. everytime i see the pile of unread newspapers in the carton box under my chair, i feel so helpless/frustrated that i dare not look at it. i want to throw the whole box away. these newspapers do not belong to me!!! i don't want to stuck them under my own chair and have my freedom taken away! hate hate hate!! and i'm tired of answering people's queries about that pile of newspapers again and again. i'll see whether i can put them at the back of the classroom. i want to project my anger on mandy kwok because she looks so innocent and carefree and so duc harn. everytime she comes up and reminds me of the newspapers i wish i could beat her up and throw her out along with the newspapers.

ha~ getting violent.

i have to tidy up and rearrange my notes. after the tests, the notes just lie around in my room of carelessly stuck inside my drawer in the classroom. and i'll phone mtr or ask the mtr staff to see what i can do to get a new octopus.

ai... hope this reform will be successful. can't disappoint mum again. when i have time i'll try to make ecards for my beloved ones~

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016