Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Saturday, Jan. 04, 2014 9:50 a.m.

The dream was so weird I had to record it. It's one of the many many sea dreams I had.

...
On boat (medium size like those which travel from Tuen Mun to Tai O) with classmate leaving from a place supposedly in Southern Hemisphere for home.

As boat moved I saw a row of mangrove trees in the water. In front of the trees, about 5 women sat/stood in the water. I could only see their head and shoulders. Behind the trees, another woman with a white towel/cloth wrapped around her head was spraying water onto the trees. So if you look from the side, the image was like: women on the left, trees in the middle, woman spraying water on the right. Seeing this I immediately thought it's some sea water beauty therapy. I then found that the woman on the side was Coco Chiang, and I aksed classmate to look (apparently he's not interested because he didn't know who she was).

In the next second we were swimming in the sea somehow... Couldn't touch the ground (still in shallow inner sea instead of the wide ocean) but the swimming wasn't too hard yet. It felt alright. We were to swim back home in 3 days. I was thinking of Marianas Trench. We would swim across that. I wasn't out of breath. I swam alright so far. Keep going north.

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016