Every life is a defense of a particular form.
Archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008 | 2008-2010
>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook

Friday, Jan. 04, 2013 2:28 a.m.

I have come to point when I don't even have time to reply an sms. Why do I keep stressing on my multi-tasking ability when applying for jobs? I don't even have time to deal with the job applications that I am supposed to do within this week. And the storyboard I promised to send to my friend a few weeks ago? And the order for sea freight boxes? And the travel expense form to be handed in to Camden Arts Centre? And those unreplied emails from friends? And the proofreading? And restructuring my own website? And helping with those other websites of friends as promised ages ago?

I am going to break down before I leave London. These few weeks will be disastrous. Shxt.

:O

!!!!!!!!

*The good news is that after being stood up by the original actor again and again which led to a serious delay in the project progress, last night I finally turned to my fellow volunteers at Camden for help. Within hours, I received some hearty responses from 3 enthusiastic colleagues. So good luck to our project (and my love letter to London).

>> | < | > | << | d | website | email | facebook | archive 2002-2004 | 2004-2007 | 2007-2008
lokbi©2016